Staff Listing



Michelle Terry, Administrative Support Assistant III Municipal Technical Advisory Service (MTAS) 226 Capitol Blvd Suite 606
Nashville, TN 37219
Jim Thomas, Executive Director Municipal Technical Advisory Service (MTAS) 226 Capitol Blvd Suite 606
Nashville, TN 37219
Mary Kate Thomas, Accounting Specialist Center for Industrial Services (CIS) 193C Polk Ave
Nashville, TN 39210
Steve Thompson, Assistant Vice President 1610 University Avenue
Knoxville, TN 37921-6741
steve.thompson@tennessee.edu
865.974.9609
Tanya Todd County Technical Assistance Service (CTAS) 226 Capital Blvd., Suite 400
Nashville, TN 37219
tanya.todd@tennessee.edu
615.532-3555
Russell Toone, PTAC Field Consultant Center for Industrial Services (CIS) 605 Airways Blvd., Suite 109
Jackson, TN 38301
russell.toone@tennessee.edu
731.425.4777
Jonathan Walden, Manager of Information Technology and Environmental Services County Technical Assistance Service (CTAS) 226 Capitol Boulevard Building, Suite 400
Nashville, TN 37219
jon.walden@tennessee.edu
615.532.3555
Steve Walker County Technical Assistance Service (CTAS) 226 Capital Blvd. Suite 400
Nashville, TN 37219
steve.walker@tennessee.edu
615.532-3555
Brett Ward, Utility Operations Consultant Municipal Technical Advisory Service (MTAS) 1610 University Avenue
Knoxville, TN 37921
Brett.Ward@tennessee.edu
865.974.9853
Gail White, Chief Business Officer 1610 University Avenue
Knoxville, TN 37921
gail.white@tennessee.edu
865.974.6621
Rick Whitehead, Assistant Director Municipal Technical Advisory Service (MTAS) 1610 University Avenue
Knoxville, TN 37921
Rick.Whitehead@tennessee.edu
865.974.9853
Norma Wilcox, Solutions Consultant Center for Industrial Services (CIS) 193 Polk Ave., Suite C
Nashville, TN 37210
norma.wilcox@tennessee.edu
615.500.7208
Dennis Wolf, Fire Management Consultant Municipal Technical Advisory Service (MTAS) 7777 Walnut Grove Road, Box 14
Memphis, TN 38120-2130
Dale Wolfe, Business Manager Municipal Technical Advisory Service (MTAS) 1610 University Avenue
Knoxville, TN 37921
Dale.Wolfe@tennessee.edu
865.974.9812
Melanie Wolfenbarger, Coordinator II Law Enforcement Innovation Center (LEIC) 1201 Oak Ridge Turnpike
Oak Ridge, TN 37830
melanie.wolfenbarger@tennessee.edu
Steve Wyatt, Utility Operations Consultant Municipal Technical Advisory Service (MTAS) 605 Airways Blvd. Suite 109
Jackson, TN 38301
Steve.Wyatt@tennessee.edu
731.425.4776

Pages

Feedback
Go to top