Staff Listing



Robin Roberts, Executive Director County Technical Assistance Service (CTAS) 226 Capitol Boulevard Building, Suite 400
Nashville, TN 37219
robin.roberts@tennessee.edu
615.532.3555
Felicia Roberts, Administrative Specialist Center for Industrial Services (CIS) 193 C Polk Ave
Nashville, TN 37210
felicia.roberts@tennessee.edu
615.253.6371
Wesley Robertson, Budget & Finance Consultant County Technical Assistance Service (CTAS) 1610 University Avenue
Knoxville, TN 37921
wesley.robertson@tennessee.edu
865-974-6621
Susan Robertson, Information Specialist II 1610 University Avenue
Knoxville, TN 37921
susan.robertson@tennessee.edu
865.974.8518
Ben Rodgers, County Government Consultant County Technical Assistance Service (CTAS) 25 West Broad, Suite 9
Cookeville, TN 38501
ben.rodgers@tennessee.edu
931.525.3535
Honna Rogers, Municipal Management Consultant Municipal Technical Advisory Service (MTAS) 744 McCallie Avenue, Suite 502
Chattanooga, TN 37403
Honna. Rogers@tennessee.edu
423.634.0849
Sharon Rollins, Program Manager III Municipal Technical Advisory Service (MTAS) 1610 University Avenue
Knoxville, TN 37921
Sharon.Rollins@tennessee.edu
865.974.0416
Sandy Selvage, Administrative Specialist II - Codes; Retiree Municipal Technical Advisory Service (MTAS) 1610 University Avenue
Knoxville, TN 37921
Sandy.Selvage@tennessee.edu
865.974.1139
Sharon Sexton Law Enforcement Innovation Center (LEIC) 1201 Oak Ridge Turnpike
Oak Ridge, TN 37830
sharon.sexton@tennessee.edu
865.946.3201
Lisa Shipley, Consultant III Municipal Technical Advisory Service (MTAS) 1610 University Avenue
Knoxville, TN 37921
Lisa.Shipley@tennessee.edu
865.974.9822
Chuck Shoopman, Assistant Vice President 1610 University Avenue
Knoxville, TN 37921
chuck.shoopman@tennessee.edu
865.974.9854
Chris Shults Municipal Technical Advisory Service (MTAS) 1610 University Avenue
Knoxville, TN 37921
cshults1@utk.edu
865-974-8964
Becky Smeltzer, Technical Services Librarian Municipal Technical Advisory Service (MTAS) 1610 University Avenue
Knoxville, TN 37921-6741
Becky.Smeltzer@tennessee.edu
865.974.9841
Kenny Smith, Solutions Consultant Center for Industrial Services (CIS) 2112 North Roan St., Suite 604
Johnson City, TN 37601
ksmit262@utk.edu
PJ Snodgrass, Training Consultant Municipal Technical Advisory Service (MTAS) 1610 University Avenue
Knoxville, TN 37921
PJ.Snodgrass@tennessee.edu
865.974.9858
Marty Spears, County Government Consultant County Technical Assistance Service (CTAS) 226 Capitol Boulevard Building, Suite 400
Nashville, TN 37219
marty.spears@tennessee.edu
615.532.3555
Kay Stegall, Finance Program Manager III Municipal Technical Advisory Service (MTAS) 176 Clement Hall, UT Martin
Martin, TN 38238
kay.stegall@tennessee.edu
731.881.7058
Richard Stokes, Human Resource Consultant/Office Manager Municipal Technical Advisory Service (MTAS) 226 Capitol Blvd Suite 606
Nashville, TN 37219
Richard.Stokes@tennessee.edu
615.532.4956
Mike Stooksberry, Senior Environmental Management County Technical Assistance Service (CTAS) P.O. Box 100, 175 Clement Hall
Martin, TN 38238
mike.stooksberry@tennessee.edu
731.881.7077
Andre Temple, Solutions Consultant Center for Industrial Services (CIS) 605 Airways Boulevard, Suite 109
Jackson, TN 38301

Pages

Feedback
Go to top