Staff Listing



Susan Robertson, Information Specialist II 1610 University Avenue
Knoxville, TN 37921
susan.robertson@tennessee.edu
865.974.8518
Ben Rodgers, County Government Consultant County Technical Assistance Service (CTAS) 25 West Broad, Suite 9
Cookeville, TN 38501
ben.rodgers@tennessee.edu
931.525.3535
Honna Rogers, Municipal Management Consultant Municipal Technical Advisory Service (MTAS) 744 McCallie Avenue, Suite 502
Chattanooga, TN 37403
Honna. Rogers@tennessee.edu
423.634.0849
Sharon Rollins, Program Manager III Municipal Technical Advisory Service (MTAS) 1610 University Avenue
Knoxville, TN 37921
Sharon.Rollins@tennessee.edu
865.974.0416
Sharon Sexton Law Enforcement Innovation Center (LEIC) 1201 Oak Ridge Turnpike
Oak Ridge, TN 37830
sharon.sexton@tennessee.edu
865.946.3201
Lisa Shipley, Consultant III Municipal Technical Advisory Service (MTAS) 1610 University Avenue
Knoxville, TN 37921
Lisa.Shipley@tennessee.edu
865.974.9822
Chuck Shoopman, Assistant Vice President 1610 University Avenue
Knoxville, TN 37921
chuck.shoopman@tennessee.edu
865.974.9854
Chris Shults Municipal Technical Advisory Service (MTAS) 1610 University Avenue
Knoxville, TN 37921
cshults1@utk.edu
865-974-8964
Kenny Smith, Solutions Consultant Center for Industrial Services (CIS) 2112 North Roan St., Suite 604
Johnson City, TN 37601
ksmit262@utk.edu
PJ Snodgrass, Training Consultant Municipal Technical Advisory Service (MTAS) 1610 University Avenue
Knoxville, TN 37921
PJ.Snodgrass@tennessee.edu
865.974.9858
Marty Spears, County Government Consultant County Technical Assistance Service (CTAS) 226 Capitol Boulevard Building, Suite 400
Nashville, TN 37219
marty.spears@tennessee.edu
615.532.3555
Kay Stegall, Finance Program Manager III Municipal Technical Advisory Service (MTAS) 176 Clement Hall, UT Martin
Martin, TN 38238
kay.stegall@tennessee.edu
731.881.7058
Richard Stokes, Human Resource Consultant/Office Manager Municipal Technical Advisory Service (MTAS) 226 Capitol Blvd Suite 606
Nashville, TN 37219
Richard.Stokes@tennessee.edu
615.532.4956
Mike Stooksberry, Senior Environmental Management County Technical Assistance Service (CTAS) P.O. Box 100, 175 Clement Hall
Martin, TN 38238
mike.stooksberry@tennessee.edu
731.881.7077
Andre Temple, Solutions Consultant Center for Industrial Services (CIS) 605 Airways Boulevard, Suite 109
Jackson, TN 38301
Michelle Terry, Administrative Support Assistant III Municipal Technical Advisory Service (MTAS) 226 Capitol Blvd Suite 606
Nashville, TN 37219
Jim Thomas, Executive Director Municipal Technical Advisory Service (MTAS) 226 Capitol Blvd Suite 606
Nashville, TN 37219
Mary Kate Thomas, Accounting Specialist Center for Industrial Services (CIS) 193C Polk Ave
Nashville, TN 39210
Steve Thompson, Assistant Vice President 1610 University Avenue
Knoxville, TN 37921-6741
steve.thompson@tennessee.edu
865.974.9609
Tanya Todd County Technical Assistance Service (CTAS) 226 Capital Blvd., Suite 400
Nashville, TN 37219
tanya.todd@tennessee.edu
615.532-3555

Pages

Feedback
Go to top