Staff Listing



Patrick Mills, Admin Specialist Municipal Technical Advisory Service (MTAS) 1610 University Avenue
Knoxville, TN 37921
Mary Ann Moon, Lmg Specialist County Technical Assistance Service (CTAS) 1610 University Avenue
Knoxville, TN 37921
mmoon1@tennessee.edu
865.974.5015
Kelley Myers, Municipal Codes Coordinator Municipal Technical Advisory Service (MTAS) 1610 University Avenue
Knoxville, TN 37921
Ronnie Neill, Municipal Management Consultant Municipal Technical Advisory Service (MTAS) 7777 Walnut Grove Road, Suite A-1, Box 14
Memphis, TN 38120-2130
Ronnie.Neill@tennessee.edu
901.412.2121
Warren Nevad, Municipal Management Consultant Municipal Technical Advisory Service (MTAS) 1610 University Avenue
Knoxville, TN 37921
Warren.Nevad@tennessee.edu
865.974.9839
Margaret Norris, Municipal Management Consultant Municipal Technical Advisory Service (MTAS) 1610 University Avenue
Knoxville, TN 37921
Margaret.Norris@tennessee.edu
865.974.9063
Justin OHara, Information Technology Consultant Municipal Technical Advisory Service (MTAS) 1610 University Avenue
Knoxville, TN 37921
justin.ohara@tennessee.edu
865.974.0628
Abner Oglesby, Consultant Municipal Technical Advisory Service (MTAS) 1610 University Ave
Knoxville, TN 37921
abner.oglesby
865-974-4111
Chris Payne, GIS Consultant County Technical Assistance Service (CTAS) 226 Capitol Boulevard Building, Suite 400
Nashville, TN 37219
chris.payne@tennessee.edu
615.532.3555
Pamela Peters, Accounting Specialist County Technical Assistance Service (CTAS) 226 Capitol Boulevard Building, Suite 400
Nashville, TN 37219
pam.peters@tennessee.edu
615.532.3555
Beth Phillips, Economic Development Team Leader Center for Industrial Services (CIS) 1610 University Avenue
Knoxville, TN 37921
beth.phillips@tennessee.edu
865.974.0268
Bobby Phillips, County Government Consultant County Technical Assistance Service (CTAS) 605 Airways Boulevard, Suite 109
Jackson, TN 38301
bobby.phillips@tennessee.edu
731-423-3710
Kim Raia, Environmental GIS Consultant County Technical Assistance Service (CTAS) 1610 University Avenue
Knoxville, TN 37921
kim.raia@tennessee.edu
865.974.6434
Dwaine Raper, Solutions Consultant Team Leader Center for Industrial Services (CIS) 2112 North Roan St.
Johnson City, TN 37601
dwaine.raper@tennessee.edu
423.926.8282
Lynn Reed, Productivity Consultant Center for Industrial Services (CIS) 193 Polk Ave., Suite C
Nashville, TN 37210
lynn.reed@tennessee.edu
615.532.8883
Gordon Reed, Solutions Consultant Center for Industrial Services (CIS) 1610 University Avenue
Knoxville, TN 37921
gordon.reed@tennessee.edu
423-426-2606
Keith Ridley, Energy and Environmental Team Leader Center for Industrial Services (CIS) 193 Polk Ave., Suite C
Nashville, TN 37210
keith.ridley@tennessee.edu
615.532.4922
Robin Roberts, Executive Director County Technical Assistance Service (CTAS) 226 Capitol Boulevard Building, Suite 400
Nashville, TN 37219
robin.roberts@tennessee.edu
615.532.3555
Felicia Roberts, Administrative Specialist Center for Industrial Services (CIS) 193 C Polk Ave
Nashville, TN 37210
felicia.roberts@tennessee.edu
615.253.6371
Susan Robertson, Information Specialist II 1610 University Avenue
Knoxville, TN 37921
susan.robertson@tennessee.edu
865.974.8518

Pages

Feedback
Go to top