Staff Listing



Walter Idol, Health & Safety Team Leader Center for Industrial Services (CIS) 1610 University Avenue
Knoxville, TN 37921
walter.idol@tennessee.edu
865.974.2009
Gary Jaeckel, Municipal Management Consultant Municipal Technical Advisory Service (MTAS) 226 Capitol Blvd Suite 606
Nashville, TN 37219
Gary.Jaeckel@tennessee.edu
615.253-4814
Paul Jennings, Executive Director Center for Industrial Services (CIS) 193 Polk Avenue, Suite C
Nashville, TN 37210
paul.jennings@tennessee.edu
615.532.8887
Chris Jones, Specialist II Law Enforcement Innovation Center (LEIC) 1201 Oak Ridge Turnpike
Oak Ridge, TN 37830
cjone179@utk.edu
865.946-3201
Carolyn Keith, Administrative Support Assistant County Technical Assistance Service (CTAS) 226 Capitol Boulevard Building, Suite 400
Nashville, TN 37219
carolyn.keith@tennessee.edu
615.532.3555
Martha Kelley, IPS Consultant Center for Industrial Services (CIS) 193 Polk Ave., Suite C
Nashville, TN 37210
​martha.kelley@tennessee.edu
615.532.3012
Erin Ketelle, Program Manager, DRIVE 193 Polk Ave., Suite C
Nashville, TN 37210
erin.ketelle@tennessee.edu
615.532.4926
Rod Kirk, Technology Acceleration Specialist Center for Industrial Services (CIS) 193 Polk Ave., Suite C
Nashville, TN 37210
rod.kirk@tennessee.edu
Bryan Lane, OSHA Safety Consultant Center for Industrial Services (CIS) 193 Polk Ave., Suite C
Nashville, TN 37210
bryan.lane@tennessee.edu
615.319.7462
Kevin Lauer, Fire Management Consultant County Technical Assistance Service (CTAS) 226 Capitol Blvd Suite 400
Nashville, TN 37219
kevin.lauer@tennessee.edu
865.974.8181
Jeff Lindsey Law Enforcement Innovation Center (LEIC) 1201 Oak Ridge Turnpike
Oak Ridge, TN 37830
jeff.lindsey@tennessee.edu
865.946.3201
Armintha Loveday, Administrative Specialist II - Consulting Municipal Technical Advisory Service (MTAS) 1610 University Avenue
Knoxville, TN 37921
Armintha.Loveday@tennessee.edu
865.974.9852
Al Major, Utility Finance Consultant Municipal Technical Advisory Service (MTAS) 1610 University Avenue
Knoxville, TN 37921
Alan.Major@tennessee.edu
865.974.9821
Jill Marling, Administrative Specialist II 1610 University Avenue
Knoxville, TN 37921
jill.marling@tennessee.edu
865.974.4946
Judie Martin, HR/Operations Manager 1610 University Avenue
Knoxville, TN 37921
judie.martin@tennessee.edu
865-974-6621
Libby McCroskey, Lead Legal Consultant County Technical Assistance Service (CTAS) 226 Capitol Boulevard Building, Suite 400
Nashville, TN 37219
Frank McKee, County Government Consultant County Technical Assistance Service (CTAS) 226 Capitol Boulevard Building, Suite 400
Nashville, TN 37219
frank.mckee@tennessee.edu
615.532.3555
Dawn McMillen Municipal Technical Advisory Service (MTAS) 1610 University Ave.
Knoxville, TN 37921
dawn.mcmillen@tennessee.edu
865.974.0411
Jeff Metzger, Legal Consultant III County Technical Assistance Service (CTAS) 226 Capitol Boulevard Building, Suite 400
Nashville, TN 37219
Mike Meyers, Senior GIS Consultant County Technical Assistance Service (CTAS) 1610 University Avenue
Knoxville, TN 37921
mmeyers@tennessee.edu
865.974.1080

Pages

Feedback
Go to top