Staff Listing



Chuck Gluck, Safety Consultant Center for Industrial Services (CIS) 105 Student Services Building
Knoxville, TN 37996
chuck.gluck@tennessee.edu
865.974.6621
Kristy Godsey Brown, Legal Consultant County Technical Assistance Service (CTAS) 226 Capitol Boulevard, Ste. 400
Nashville, TN 37219-1804
Scott Gordy, Chief Information Officer 1610 University Avenue
Knoxville, TN 37921
scott.gordy@tennessee.edu
865.974.4944
Liz Gossett, Information Specialist II County Technical Assistance Service (CTAS) 226 Capitol Boulevard Building, Suite 400
Nashville, TN 37219
liz.gossett@tennessee.edu
615.532.3555
Thaddeus Grace, Business Manager 1610 University Avenue
Knoxville, TN 37921
tgrace@utk.edu
865.974.6198
Don Green, Executive Director Law Enforcement Innovation Center (LEIC) 1201 Oak Ridge Turnpike Suite 101
Oak Ridge, TN 37830
don.green@tennessee.edu
865.946.3221
Keith Groves, Solutions Consultant Center for Industrial Services (CIS) 605 Airways Blvd., Suite 109
Jackson, TN 38301
keith.groves@tennessee.edu
731.425.4779
John Grubbs, Human Resource Consultant Municipal Technical Advisory Service (MTAS) 226 Capitol Blvd Suite 606
Nashville, TN 37219
john.grubbs@tennessee.edu
615.532-2588
Jennifer Hagan-Dier, MEP Program Manager Center for Industrial Services (CIS) 193 Polk Ave., Suite C
Nashville, TN 37210
jennifer.hagan-dier@tennessee.edu
615.532.8657
Rick Hall, County Government Consultant County Technical Assistance Service (CTAS) 2112 North Roan St.
Johnson City, TN 37601
rick.hall@tennessee.edu
423.282.4141
Pat Hardy, Municipal Program Manager III Municipal Technical Advisory Service (MTAS) 2112 North Roan St.
Johnson City, TN 37601
Pat.Hardy@tennessee.edu
423.854.9882
Brad Harris, Finance and Accounting Consultant Municipal Technical Advisory Service (MTAS) 3389 New Union Road
Dayton, TN 37321
Brad.Harris@tennessee.edu
423.775.3577
Jim Hart, Jail Management Consultant County Technical Assistance Service (CTAS) 744 McCallie Avenue Suite 502 Doctors Building
Chattanooga, TN 37403
jim.hart@tennessee.edu
423.413.7902
Gary Hayes, County Government Consultant County Technical Assistance Service (CTAS) 744 McCallie Avenue Suite 502 Doctors Building
Chatttanooga, TN 37403
gary.hayes@tennessee.edu
423.634.2200
Bill Hicks, Solutions Consultant Center for Industrial Services (CIS) 1610 University Avenue
Knoxville, TN 37921
william.hicks@tennessee.edu
865.974.6621
Malea Hinson County Technical Assistance Service (CTAS) 226 Capital Blvd., Suite 400
Nashville, TN 37219
malea.hinson@tennessee.edu
615.532-3555
Elisha Hodge, IPS Consultant III, Legal Municipal Technical Advisory Service (MTAS) 226 Capitol Blvd Suite 606
Nashville, TN 37219
elisha.hodge@tennessee.edu
(615) 532-6827
Hannah Holder 1610 University Avenue
Knoxville, TN 37921
hannah.holder@tennessee.edu
865.974.1548
Brett Howell, Information Specialist II County Technical Assistance Service (CTAS) 226 Capitol Boulevard Building, Suite 400
Nashville, TN 37219
brett.howell@tennessee.edu
615.532.3555
Walter Idol, Health & Safety Team Leader Center for Industrial Services (CIS) 1610 University Avenue
Knoxville, TN 37921
walter.idol@tennessee.edu
865.974.2009

Pages

Feedback
Go to top