Staff Listing



Michelle Buckner, Administrative Specialist II - Consulting Municipal Technical Advisory Service (MTAS) 1610 University Avenue
Knoxville, TN 37921
Michelle.Buckner@tennessee.edu
865.974.9851
Herb Byrd III, Vice President 1610 University Avenue
Knoxville, TN 37921
hbyrdiii@tennessee.edu
865.974.6621
John Chlarson, Public Works Consultant Municipal Technical Advisory Service (MTAS) 605 Airways Blvd. Suite 109
Jackson, TN 38301
John.Chlarson@tennessee.edu
731.425-4785
Kim Clark, Coordinator II County Technical Assistance Service (CTAS) 226 Capitol Boulevard Building, Suite 400
Nashville, TN 37219
kim.clark@tennessee.edu
615.532.3555
Michael Codega, Solutions Consultant Center for Industrial Services (CIS) 7777 Walnut Grove Rd.
Memphis, TN 38120
michael.codega@tennessee.edu
615.532.8657
Greg Coker Law Enforcement Innovation Center (LEIC) 1201 Oak Ridge Turnpike
Oak Ridge, TN 37830
greg.coker@tennessee.edu
865.947.3201
Kevin Cooper, Solutions Consultant Center for Industrial Services (CIS) 193C Polk Ave.
Nashville, TN 37210
kevin.cooper@tennessee.edu
615.532.8657
Ralph Cross, Finance and Accounting Consultant Municipal Technical Advisory Service (MTAS) 226 Capitol Blvd Suite 606
Nashville, TN 37219
Ralph.Cross@tennessee.edu
615.532.4946
Dana Deem, Municipal Management Consultant Municipal Technical Advisory Service (MTAS) 605 Airways Blvd. Suite 109
Jackson, TN 38301
Dana.Deem@tennessee.edu
731.425-4782
Kim Denton, TCED Director Center for Industrial Services (CIS) 1610 University Avenue
Knoxville, TN 37921
kim.denton@tennessee.edu
865.974.8464
Misty DePriest, Resource Program Manager Center for Industrial Services (CIS) 193 Polk Ave., Suite C
Nashville, TN 37210
Misty.DePriest@tennessee.edu
931.626.5321
Sherri Duru, Financial Specialist Center for Industrial Services (CIS) 193 Polk Ave., Suite C
Nashville, TN 37210
sduru@tennessee.edu
615.532.9363
Wendy Eddy, Business Manager Center for Industrial Services (CIS) 193 Polk Ave., Suite C
Nashville, TN 37210
wendy.eddy@tennessee.edu
615.532.4906
Cyndy Edmonds, Specialist II Municipal Technical Advisory Service (MTAS) 1610 University Avenue
Knoxville, TN 37921
Dr. Macel Ely Naifeh Center for Effective Leadership 1610 University Avenue
Knoxville, TN 37921
macel.ely@tennessee.edu
865.974.9830
Adam Foote, Marketing Specialist Center for Industrial Services (CIS) 193 C Polk Ave
Nashville, TN 37209
adam.foote@tennessee.edu
615.253.6365
Kurt Frederick, Training Consultant Municipal Technical Advisory Service (MTAS) 226 Capitol Blvd Suite 606
Nashville, TN 37219
Kurt.Frederick@tennessee.edu
615.253-6385
Tammy Gage, Administrative Support Assistant III Center for Industrial Services (CIS) 193 Polk Ave., Suite C
Nashville, TN 37210
tammy.gage@tennessee.edu
615.532.4918
Mike Galey, County Government Consultant County Technical Assistance Service (CTAS) 175 Clement Hall
Martin, TN 38238
mgaley1@tennessee.edu
731.881.7056
Nancy Gibson, Administrative Specialist II - Codes Municipal Technical Advisory Service (MTAS) 1610 University Avenue
Knoxville, TN 37921
Nancy.Gibson@tennessee.edu
865.974.9846

Pages

Feedback
Go to top