Staff Listing



Frances Adams-OBrien, Librarian Municipal Technical Advisory Service (MTAS) 1610 University Ave.
Knoxville, TN 37921-6741
frances.adams-obrien@tennessee.edu
(865) 974-9842
Stephanie Allen OHara, Legal Program Manager Municipal Technical Advisory Service (MTAS) 1610 University Ave.
Knoxville, TN 37921-6741
Christine Anderson, Administrative Support Assistant III 605 Airways Blvd., Suite 109
Jackson, TN 38301
David Angerer, Municipal Management Consultant Municipal Technical Advisory Service (MTAS) 605 Airways Blvd., Suite 109
Jackson, TN 38301
david.angerer@tennessee.edu
(731) 425-4783
Dan Anselment, Consultant II Law Enforcement Innovation Center (LEIC) 1201 Oak Ridge Turnpike, #101
Oak Ridge, TN 37830
Linda Arms, Administrative Specialist Center for Industrial Services (CIS) 1610 University Ave.
Knoxville, TN 37921-6741
linda.arms@tennessee.edu
8659746621
Melissa Ashburn, Legal Consultant Municipal Technical Advisory Service (MTAS) 1610 University Avenue
Knoxville, TN 37921
George Aslinger, Solutions Consultant Center for Industrial Services (CIS) 744 McCallie Ave. Suite 502
Chattanooga, TN 37403
george.aslinger@tennessee.edu
423.634-0850
Stephen Austin, Legal Consultant County Technical Assistance Service (CTAS) 226 Capitol Boulevard, Suite 400
Nashville, TN 37219
Debbie Barber, PTAC Field Consultant Center for Industrial Services (CIS) 193C Polk Avenue
Nashville, TN 37210
debbie.barber@tennessee.edu
615.532.8885
Rex Barton, Police Management Consultant Municipal Technical Advisory Service (MTAS) 1610 University Avenue
Knoxville, TN 37921
rex.barton@tennessee.edu
(865) 974-9837
Lori Barton, Accounting Specialist I 1610 University Avenue
Knoxville, TN 37921
lori.barton@tennessee.edu
865.974.6621
Misty Bean, Accounting Specialist II Law Enforcement Innovation Center (LEIC) 1201 Oak Ridge Turnpike
Oak Ridge, TN 37830
misty.bean@tennessee.edu
(865) 946-3201
Alana Berglund Municipal Technical Advisory Service (MTAS) 1610 University Avenue
Knoxville, TN 37921
alana-lynn.berglund@tennessee.edu
865.974-0411
Doug Bodary, County Government Consultant County Technical Assistance Service (CTAS) 315 John R. Rice Blvd., Ste 101
Murfreesboro, TN 37129
doug.bodary@tennessee.edu
615.653.7001
Sharee Brewer, Finance and Accounting Consultant Municipal Technical Advisory Service (MTAS) P.O. Box 100, 475 Clement Hall
Martin, TN 38238
sharee.brewer@tennessee.edu
731.881.7057
Donna Bridges, Accounting Specialist Center for Industrial Services (CIS) 193 Polk Ave., Suite C
Nashville, TN 37210
donna.bridges@tennessee.edu
615.253.6927
Jeff Broughton, Municipal Management Consultant Municipal Technical Advisory Service (MTAS) 226 Capitol Blvd Suite 606
Nashville, TN 37219
jeff.broughton@tennessee.edu
615.532-4942
Sherri Brown, Administrative Specialist II Municipal Technical Advisory Service (MTAS) 1610 University Avenue
Knoxville, TN 37921
Sherri.Brown@tennessee.edu
865.974.3632
Doug Brown, Administrative Specialist II - Training Municipal Technical Advisory Service (MTAS) 1610 University Avenue
Knoxville, TN 37921
Doug.Brown@tennessee.edu
865.974.9140

Pages

Feedback
Go to top