Visit the MTAS Online Resource

MTAS Online Resource (MORe) is a comprehensive electronic database of municipal research and information. 


Register for CIS' Leadership Training Series

Module 2 - Essential Skills of Communication


Read more

Find CTAS Training Courses

Review a comprehensive listing of training for County Officials.


Read more

Learn More about LEIC Courses

See all classes in the 2017 LEIC training catalog.


Read more

The University of Tennessee Institute for Public Service

The University of Tennessee Institute for Public Service (IPS) takes the expertise of a statewide university to the communities of Tennessee by helping leaders in government, business and law enforcement solve real-world problems every day. 

UT Jobs                              Give to IPS                                  IPS History                   

Upcoming Events

OSHA
Tue, 06/27/2017 - 1:00pm to Wed, 06/28/2017 - 7:00pm
CTAS
MAP Municipal Legislative Update
Tue, 07/11/2017 - 4:30pm to Wed, 07/12/2017 - 7:30am
MTAS
MAP Municipal Legislative Update
Wed, 07/12/2017 - 4:30pm to Thu, 07/13/2017 - 7:30am
MTAS
CMFO Finanical Reporting II Wed, 07/12/2017 -
12:00pm to 9:00pm
MTAS
MAP Municipal Legislative Update
Thu, 07/13/2017 - 4:30pm to Fri, 07/14/2017 - 7:30am
MTAS

Recent News

Friday, June 9, 2017 - 09:45
...
Thursday, May 4, 2017 - 09:15

Published 10:45 a.m. CT April 28, 2017 at www.tennessean.com...

Tuesday, May 2, 2017 - 08:45

                                           
 
BlueCross BlueShield of Tennessee Health Foundation, Law Enforcement Innovation Center Partner To Prevent Drug Overdose Deaths...

Friday, April 21, 2017 - 14:00

  
Eight graduates presented their Capstone Projects and earned the designation of Tennessee Certified Economic Developer (TCEcD) recently in Nashville.
 
The recent graduates...

Pages

Feedback
Go to top